Skip Navigation
Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

    CSSAC Staff

    CSSAC Staff

    The Center for Student Success and Academic Counseling

    The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
    2203 Student Academic Services Building North (SASB)
    Campus Box #3106
    Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3106

    Telephone:  919-966-2143        Fax:  919-843-8134

    Abels, Kim - Director
    Writing Center
    and the Learning Center
    kabels@unc.edu

    919-962-7710

    Allison, Kim - Department Manager
    Center for Student Success and Academic Counseling

    kallison@email.unc.edu
    919-962-7710

    Behrens, Vicki - Assistant Director
    Writing Center

    vicki@unc.edu
    919-962-4799

    Blanton, Robin - Academic Coach/Biology
    Learning Center

    rcb@email.unc.edu

    919-962-8012

    Butler, Becky - ESL Specialist
    Writing Center
    becky.butler@unc.edu

    919-843-6532

    Clemons, Christy  - Tutoring Coordinator
    Writing Center/Learning Center
    clemons@unc.edu
    919-843-8698

    Collins, Marcus - Associate Dean CSSAC
    Summer Bridge Director
    Center for Student Academic Counseling

    collinsm@email.unc.edu

    919-843-8914

    Faison, Christopher D. - Coordinator
    Men of Color Engagement
    Center for Student Academic Counseling

    cdf@unc.edu
    919-966-5245

    Howlett,  Marc- Academic Coaching Specialist
    Learning  Center

    mhowlett@email.unc.edu
    919-962-7228


    Maitland, Theresa - Coordinator
    Learning Center

    tmaitlan@email.unc.edu

    919-962-9350

    Pleasants, Robert - Assistant Director
    Learning Center

    bpleas@email.unc.edu
    919-962-8013

    Rademacher, Kristen - Assistant Coordinator
    Learning Center

    drademacher@unc.edu

    919-843-4553

    Shambley, Billie - Administrative Assistant
    Learning Center

    shambley@email.unc.edu

    919-962-4001

    Jackie Stone - Academic Coach/Math
    Learning Center
    jacsto@email.unc.edu

    919-962-9353

    Taylor, Gigi - ESL Specialist
    Writing Center

    vgtaylor@email.unc.edu

    919-962-0725

    Wallace, Erica R. - Coordinator
    Peer Mentoring & Engagemen
    t
    Center for Student Academic Counseling

    werica@email.unc.edu

    919-962-2185

    To make an appointment with any Learning Center or Writing Center Staff, follow this link:
    https://success.oasis.unc.edu/

    Document Actions