Skip Navigation
Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

    CSSAC Staff

    CSSAC Staff

    The Center for Student Success and Academic Counseling
    The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill
    2203 Student Academic Services Building North (SASB)
    Campus Box #3106
    Chapel Hill, NC 27599-3106
    Telephone:  919-966-2143        Fax:  919-843-8134

    Abels, Kim - Director
    Writing Center
    kabels@unc.edu
    919-962-7710

    Allison, Kim - Department Manager
    Center for Student Success and Academic Counseling
    kallison@email.unc.edu
    919-962-7710

    Behrens, Vicki - Assistant Director
    Writing Center
    vicki@unc.edu
    919-962-4799

    Blanton, Robin - Academic Skills Counselor
    Learning Center
    rcb@email.unc.edu
    919-962-8012

    Collins, Marcus - Assistant Dean/Summer Bridge Director
    Center for Student Academic Counseling
    collinsm@email.unc.edu
    919-843-8914
    919-966-2143

     

    Faison, Christopher D. - Coordinator
    Minority Male Mentoring & Engagement
    Center for Student Academic Counseling

    chris_faison@unc.edu

    919-966-5245


    Guevarra, Percival - ESL Specialist
    Writing Center
    percival.gv@unc.edu
    919-843-9604

    Maitland, Theresa - Coordinator
    Learning Center
    tmaitlan@email.unc.edu
    919-962-9350

    Perry, Christina - Learning Specialist Coordinator
    Learning Center
    cp@unc.edu
    919-962-6389

    Rademacher, Kristen - Assistant Coordinator
    Learning Center
    drademacher@unc.edu
    919-843-4553

    Shambley, Billie - Administrative Assistant
    Learning Center
    shambley@email.unc.edu
    919-962-4001

    Slivka, Dara - Program Manager
    Center for Student Academic Counseling
    slivka@email.unc.edu
    919-962-2185

    Taylor, Gigi - ESL Specialist
    Writing Center
    vgtaylor@email.unc.edu
    919-962-0725

    Woodard, Harold - Associate Dean and Director
    Center for Student Success and Academic Counseling

    harold_woodard@unc.edu
    919-966-2143

    To make an appointment with any Learning Center or Writing Center Staff, follow this link:
    https://success.oasis.unc.edu/

    Document Actions